If you have interest in seeing a past AAPG Production, please email adelphialumniplaywrightsgroup@gmail.com  so we can provide you with access to the show. Thank you for your ongoing support.

October 2020 


elcome to The Adelphi Alumni Playwrights Group's

All Hallows Eve Experience... 

New Work by Adelphi Alumni Playwrights

Megan Lohne

Producer and Literary Consultant 

Brittany Mills

Resident Director and Digital Architect

Adelphi Alumni Playwrights Group Members 

Jess Kreisler, Ben Farha, Rae Bartolai, Colin Murphy, Stephanie Gajeski, Katye Duran, Greg Carey, Krystal Osborne, Billy Meurer, Mike DiFrancisco, Megan Lohne, Dan Ciba, Brittany Mills

Tales of a Witchy City Acting Company

Aria Saltini, Tasha Berol, Mike DiFrancisco, Nicole Schalmo, Raquel Powell, Samuel Adams, Greg Carey, Candyce Prince, Steven Cohen, Jessica Jameson, Colin Murphy Eddie Shields, Autumn Clack, Kayte Duren, Jo Tomasz, Kevin Mitchell, Erin Gonyeau, Joanna Georghiou Ray Rodriguez, Ben Farha, Armand Lane, Dain Geist, Rebecca Sternberg, James O’Neil, Krystal Osborne, Rae Bartolai, Megan Lohne, Kaolin Bass

Featured Current Adelphi Students 

Emma Scholl, Fernando Mercado, Mili Shrestha, Samuel Kang, Nicole Sponaugle, and Matthew Pezzulich, Madelyn Barkocy, Kim McCrann

Technical Team: Laura Ryan, Samantha Stone
Video-Editing Team: Rebecca Sternberg, Kayte Duren, Jess Kreisler, Athena Priftakis, Brittany Mills

Literary Manager: Megan Lohne

Resident Director: Brittany Mills

September 2020 

A new, virtual evening of monologues, musings, and potential technical hiccups.

New Work by Adelphi Alumni Playwrights

Produced by Megan Lohne

Directed by Brittany Mills

From a myriad of people locked in a virtual landscape, these are our stories.  How do you truly connect with someone when we can only be together over the web? From a break-up to a make-up, a dystopian Truth or Dare, an unconditional love between man and whale, a call to arms, and the aftershocks of a silent retreat. Join as we push the emotional impossibilities and explore the undiscovered depth of our screens.

Inspired by a simple prompt:

“write a monologue about the coronavirus that’s not about the coronavirus”

Featured Adelphi Alumni

Group Members:

Athena Priftakis, Benjamin Farha, Benjamin Sherman, Brittany Mills, Colin Murphy, Daniel Ciba, Greg Carey, Jess Kreisler, Kyle Smith, Lauren Brickman, Megan Lohne, Michael DiFrancisco, Rae Bartolai


Buffering Acting Company:

Benjamin Fahra, Brittany-Laurelle, Colin Murphy, Danielle Jade, Greg Carey, Harper LaBrozzi, Joanna Georghiou, Rae Bartolai, Ray Rodriguez, Samuel Adams, Tasha Berol


Virtual Technical Team:

Laura Ryan, Samantha Stone